How do I deactivate my Trōv?

We're sorry to see you go. If you have any feedback on the app and your reason for deactivating your account, we'd love to hear about your experience. You can deactivate your account by navigating to Settings within the app and selecting "Deactivate Account."

Note, this will unsubscribe you from email communications. There is a chance you may receive an email or two as we transition systems; thanks for your patience and for letting us know if this happens.